Highlights

SPHS Cardinal Basketball Broadcast Schedule
Sun Prairie Media Center will cover all home games from the field house at Sun Prairie High School. You will find all the games replayed on KSUN channels 983, as well as streaming KSUN On-demand.

Thanks for cheering on the teams this season by watching KSUN and KSUN.tv. Go Cardinals!

SPHS Cardinal Basketball - Boys Varsity

  • December 2 (Tuesday) vs. Madison LaFollette, 7:30 p.m. (delayed broadcast)
  • December 13 (Saturday) vs. Madison West, 7:30 p.m.
  • December 19 (Friday) vs. Middleton, 7:30 p.m.
  • January 6 (Tuesday) vs. Janesville Parker, 7:30 p.m. (delayed broadcast)
  • January 9 (Friday) vs. Verona, 7:30 p.m.
  • January 23 (Friday) vs. Beloit Memorial, 7:30 p.m.
  • January 29 (Thursday) vs. Madison Memorial, 7:30 p.m.
  • February 12 (Thursday) vs. Janesville Craig, 7:30 p.m.
  • February 26 (Thursday) vs. Madison East, 7:30 p.m.
SPHS Cardinal Basketball - Girls Varsity
  • November 25 (Tuesday) vs. Madison LaFollette, 7:30 p.m. (delayed broadcast)
  • December 18 (Thursday) vs. Middleton, 7:30 p.m.
  • January 2 (Friday) vs. Janesville Parker, 7:30 p.m.
  • January 8 (Thursday) vs. Verona, 7:30 p.m.
  • January 22 (Thursday) vs. Beloit Memorial, 7:30 p.m.
  • January 24 (Saturday) vs. Madison Memorial, 7:30 p.m.
  • January 30 (Friday) vs. Madison West, 7:30 p.m.
  • February 7 (Saturday) vs. Janesville Craig, 7:30 p.m.
  • February 21 (Saturday) vs. Madison East, 7:30 p.m.